Kings & Thieves


Our first planned album. Called “Alone” since Austin drafted most of it while Ethan was in training and Tim was deployed. Taking on a more electronic sound compared to our future sets.

Set list

  1. I Haven't Slept In Years
  2. The Travail of His Soul (Isaiah 53 & Matthew 25:1-13)
  3. Waking Up From a Dream
  4. Higher Still
  5. Free
  6. Agnus Dei
  7. Water & Light
← Back to home